About Lizzie*Kate

What's New?

Cross Stitch Designs

Info for Stitchers

Info for Retailers

Boo-Boo
Fixes


Trunk Shows

Free Designs

Contact Us

Home

Find us on Facebook!
 
HOME

Texas


3 Stitches
7822 Louetta Rd.
Spring, TX 77379
281 320-0133
3stitches@3stitches.com

ABC Stitch Therapy LLC
16712 Champion Forest Drive
Spring TX 77379
281 205-7507
sales@abcstitch.com

Counted Thread
9532 Dunoon
El Paso, TX 79925
915 593-2076
nancywahler@sbcglobal.net

Creative Stitches and Gifts
12817 Preston Road, Suite 137
Dallas, TX 75230
214 361-2610
creativestitches@sbcglobal.net

Fancy Stitches
106 N. Pendell
Cleburne, TX 76033-4838
817 641-4761
fancysandy@att.net

Judy's Stitchery Nook
705 N.77 Sunshine Strip
Harlingen, TX 78550
956 421-2654
JudyStitch@aol.com

Little Stitches
2223 Lakeway Drive
Friendswood, TX 77546
281 794-4485
anitadiamond02@gmail.com

Mary Jane's Cross N Stitch
120 E FM 544 Ste 72 PMB 294
Murphy, TX 75094
972 442-0838
email@maryjanes.com










Nedlewerkes on Main
2204 Oak Hill Drive
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
254 542-6335
nedlewerkes@embarqmail.com

Pocket Full of Stitches
4523 50th Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
806 792 1761
pfos@pfos.com

Raspberry Creek Design
3108 Timber Ridge Trail
McKinney, TX 75071
972 832 6535
cr8wheart@hotmail.com

Stitch Niche
2425 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
817 277-4281
kmorr@flash.net

Stitches From The Heart
5123 North Loop 1604 West Ste. 109
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-479-2600
stitches.heart@att.net

Threads That Bind
3100 Independence Pakwy. #204
Plano, TX 75075
972 599-3500
info@threadsthatbindoftexas.com

Tinsmith's Wife
405 7th St.
Comfort, TX 78013
830 995-5539
tinsmithwife@hctc.net




Lizzie*Kate, Inc.
2901 Oriole
Wichita, KS 67204
Phone~Fax (316) 832-0501
E-Mail

Find us on Facebook!
© 2015 Lizzie*Kate, Inc.
You may not reproduce, copy, or redistribute the design or layout of this web site,
individual elements of the web site design, or Lizzie*Kate, Inc. images, designs or logos without
the express written permission of Lizzie*Kate, Inc.

Designs and Images © 1996-2015 Lizzie*Kate, Inc.
"Lizzie*Kate" logo trademark of Linda Ebright of Lizzie*Kate, Inc.
"Snippets" logo trademark of Linda Ebright of Lizzie*Kate, Inc.